Royal Waterloo Golf Club is proud to be the most titled club in Belgium: since 1946, no less than 50 titles have been won by our two "flagship" teams: 23 for the Ladies 1, and 27 for the Men 1, including 12 consecutive titles from 1985 to 1996.

In 2017, Royal Waterloo men’s team returned to the winner’s circle after 11 years of in the doldrums and retained the title in 2018.